Beauty tips that could help build women's confidence.!


coverandtouch

Acne

Acne appears on the skin as:

  • Whiteheads
  • Blackheads
  • Papules
  • Pustules
  • Nobules
  • Cysts

There are lots of ways on preventing and solve this acne but I will give you the easiest way on how to clear all the acne in your face and live it as gentle and fair one. 

As also a teen, I had really a hard time to solve this kind of skin problem specifically pimples. I had my pimples in my forehead and nose. Actually that time, I almost lose my confidence and hope that made me stay inside our house always. When our school nurse checked us and my classmates one by one, then my turn came, I asked her about my pimples, I really asked her on how to get rid of these. She had advised me a facial cleanser and an antibiotic.

                                                                                                                         

Tips

  1. Buy a antibacterial capsule (clindamysin) and facial cleanser (Eskinol) from your…

View original post 202 more words

Leave a Reply

